COIN – Dreamland (Album 2020 Lyrics)

Artist: COIN
Album: Dreamland
Genre: Pop

  1. Into My Arms
  2. I Want It All
  3. Simple Romance
  4. Crash My Car
  5. Dreamland Sequence
  6. Cemetery
  7. Youuu
  8. Valentine
  9. Nobody’s Baby
  10. Never Change
  11. Lately III
  12. Babe Ruth
  13. Heaven Hearted
  14. Let It All Out (10:05)

COIN “Dreamland”

Dreamland Artwork

Quotable Lyrics:
I think I’m falling apart
Lovesick feeling all alone
A crack in the ceiling
Trace it back to my heart

Check:  COIN – Never Change Lyrics