Android Uncategorized

Sony may announce new Xperia smartphones on January 8

sony Sony may announce new Xperia smartphones on January 8
Added by realgeeks
Click Below Banner for quick download
Sony may announce new Xperia smartphones on January 8
Click Below Banner for quick download

DOWNLOAD NOW!



Three unannounced Xperia smartphones leaked online in the last couple of weeks: Xperia XA2Xperia XA2 Ultra, and Xperia L2. Although we thought they will be unveiled next month at Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018, there’s a small chance we’re going to see them going live early next week.

Sony Mobile has just confirmed that it will be present at the company’s main press event scheduled for Monday, January 8. Apparently, the team at Sony Mobile plans to offer us “exclusive news & updates,” which could only mean one thing: new phones.

Obviously, this could be just a big misunderstanding and Sony’s mobile division wants to share some news about products that are already available on the market. Either way, we’re going to tune in to Sony’s press conference starting at 5 pm PST / 1 am GMT / 2 am CET, on January 8.

Best case scenario we’ll learn more about Sony Mobile’s plans for its Xperia lineup. Perhaps we’ll be given a glimpse at what’s to come both hardware and software-wise, so stick around for more on this one if you love Xperia phones.

Featured Posts


About the author

realgeeks

Great Thinkers will rule the world, I am an Internet freak, Gospel Lover, I Love Music. You can connect with me On Instergram Prayertitus

Leave a Comment

19 − five =